files image

Toss: India selected to bowl v Bangladesh
nDwell scorecard and ball-by-ball runt print

India received the toss and selected to bowl first within the Nidahas Trophy final, against Bangladesh. Five out of six suits within the match hold been received by chasing aspects. Bangladesh hold also chased efficiently twice, however will should always living the get within the final.

Seam bowler Jaydev Unadkat returns to India’s XI, to change Mohammed Siraj who had conceded 50 within the final match. India hold been the match’s most stable aspect, with 10 of their gamers having been within the XI trusty through.

Bangladesh hold chosen now no longer to change the aspect that received against Sri Lanka on Friday, that means Nazmul Islam – the left-arm poke-bowling specialist who didn’t elevate a single ball in that recreation – retains his situation. Batsman Soumya Sarkar, who has had a sad match, also keeps his dilemma.

Colombo has enjoyed obvious skies all day; there’s runt likelihood play will be interrupted by rain.

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt.), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Suresh Raina, four Dinesh Karthik (wk), 5 KL Rahul, 6 Manish Pandey, 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das, 3 Soumya Sarkar, four Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah, 6 Shakib Al Hasan, 7 Sabbir Rahman, 8 Mehidy Hasan, 9 Rubel Hossain, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Nazmul Islam


Read Extra